Print RSS

2020 Approved Personnel

This page is suitable for quick printout for your convenience. To Print this page just click on the Print Icon immediately above the Red Text "Click Links for More Information"

For Individual Categories make your selection from the menu to the right

Any Enquiries: Please Telephone: 07 4927 1910


Angus Mitchell  Roma   
Brett Cross  Alton Downs  
Brian Duggan Gracemere  
Dale Bougoure Rockhampton  
Darryl Baulch Gogango  
Jim Curran Middlemount  
Justin Paton - Rough Stock Nebo   
Mitchel Paton - Rough Stock Nebo   
Richard Schubert  Roma   
Shaun Ahern  Roma   
Tony Ward Nebo  
Stock Contractors
Ahern Contracting  Roma  Bulls & Horses 
Brian Duggan Gracemere Bulls
Dan Joliffe Roma Bulls
Danny Borghero  Proserpine  Mini Bulls 
Darren Brandenburg  Bllomsbury  Bulls 
Daryl Kleier Clermont Bulls
Diamond J Rodeo & Co Middlemount Bulls
George Busby Rockhampton Horses
Jason Dittman  Bloomsbury  Bulls 
Jason Jeynes  Rockhamptopn  Junior Horses 
Kevin Paul  Nebo  Steers & Poddies 
Leslie Lamont  Charters Towers Bulls
Michael Sypher  Calen Horses 
Ross Ford Capella Horses
Shane Kenny  Emerald Time Event Stock 
Trevor Dunne Duaringa Bulls
Time Keepers
Christy Engel Gracemere  
Tony Ward Nebo  
Pick–Up Persons
Cody Ford  Capella   
Dale Bougoure Rockhampton  
Gary Wendt Gracemere  
Jason Jeynes  Keppel Sands   
Robert Acton  Charters Towers   
Scott Burgess
Shaun Ahern  Roma   
Chute Bosses
Brett Cross Gracemere  
Chris Christensen  Bororen   
Geoff Dalton Bowen  
Tony Ward Nebo  
Announcers, Photographer, Rodeo Music
Brent Cann  Yarraman  Music & PA Equipment 
Jemal Ferraris Midge Point Music & PA Equipment
Neville Dolinski  Blackall  Announcer/Music/PA Equipment 
Tony Ward Nebo Announcer
Rodeo Clowns, Comedy
Adrian Roots  Duaringa   
Clinton Clem  Gympie   
Dale Spannagle  Alton Downs   
Guy Roberts  Yeppoon   
Hayden Garside  Clermont   
Jack Whillock  Picton NSW   
Jake Kay  Jabdowie   
Jayden Hakaraia  Alton Downs   
Josh Scott  Clermont   
Kitt Fraser Alpha  
Rowan Roberts  Tieri   

Click Links for More Information

Members Info Page.
Central Entry
Committee 2020
Stock Contractors
Time Keepers
Pick Up Persons
Chute Bosses
Rodeo Clowns Comedy
Announcers Photographers Rodeo Music