Print RSS

2011 CRCA Champions

Scroll down this page to view the 2011 Champion Title Winners

For More information click the links in the Menus to the right

Any Enquiries: Please Telephone: 07 4927 1910


Click Link to View

1990 CRCA Champions
1991 CRCA Champions
1992 CRCA Champions
1993 CRCA Champions
1994 CRCA Champions
1995 CRCA Champions
1996 CRCA Champions
1997 CRCA Champions
1998 CRCA Champions
1999 CRCA Champions
2000 CRCA Champions
2001 CRCA Champions
2002 CRCA Champions
2003 CRCA Champions
2004 CRCA Champions
2005 CRCA Champions
2006 CRCA Champions
2007 CRCA Champions
2008 CRCA Champions
2009 CRCA Champions
2010 CRCA Champions
2011 CRCA Champions
2012 CRCA Champions
2013 CRCA Champions
2014 CRCA Champions
2015 CRCA Champions
2016 CRCA Champions
2017 CRCA Champions
2018 CRCA Champions
2019 CRCA Champions

2011 CRCA OPEN TITLE WINNERS               
Bull Ride                                                                 Justin Paton                                                                                                                                      
Saddle Bronc Brendan Breiner
Bareback Brett Cross
Rope and Tie Jay Pokarier
Steer Wrestling Shane Iker
Team Roping Header Shane Iker
Team Roping Heeler Brody Moss
Ladies Barrel Race Lesley Moore
Ladies Breakaway Angela Simpson
Allround Cowgirl Angela Simpson
Allround Cowboy Shane Iker
Bull Ride Leannard Vannek
Saddle Bronc Jason Sypher
Bareback Owen Lee
Rope and Tie Jay Pokarier
Steer Wrestling Brenton Bell
Team Roping Header Jay Pokarier
Team Roping Heeler Brenton Bell
Ladies Barrel Race Stefi Roberts
Ladies Breakaway Rachelle Stanley
Allround Rookie Cowgirl Chloe Roberts
Allround Rookie Cowboy Jay Pokarier                                                                                                                                
Barrel Race  Sarah Morgan
Bull Ride  Leannard Vannek
Breakaway  Jay Pokarier
Saddle Bronc  Sam Terry
Bareback  Travis Heeb
Allround Junior Cowgirl Stefi Roberts
Allround Junior Cowboy  Jay Pokarier
Saddle Bronc of the Year Little John - George Busby
Bareback Horse of the Year Iron Bark - George Busby
Bucking Bull of the Year Wild Thing - Fred Kleier
Bull Fighter of the Year Ryan Ibbotson
 Rodeo Queen Davina Roberts